Member Agencies

HEART is a joint-powers authority (JPA). The County and all twenty cities and towns in San Mateo County are members of HEART.

The County and twenty cities provide annual financial support to HEART, based on their population. Membership entitles residents and cities to access HEART loan funds and brings together elected representatives and members of the private sector to talk about affordable housing solutions for the entire county.

Click Here to learn more about the benefits of HEART

  • Town of Atherton
  • City of Belmont
  • City of Brisbane
  • City of Burlingame
  • Town of Colma
  • City of Daly City
  • City of East Palo Alto
  • City of Foster City
  • City of Half Moon Bay
  • Town of Hillsborough
  • City of Menlo Park
  • City of Millbrae
  • City of Pacifica
  • Town of Portola Valley
  • City of Redwood City
  • City of San Bruno
  • City of San Carlos
  • City of San Mateo
  • City of South San Francisco
  • Town of Woodside
  • County of San Mateo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *